Blink-182 details deluxe “California” album; hear new track “Parking Lot” now

ABC/Paula LoboBlink-182 has shared the details of the deluxe version of their 2016 comeback album, California. Along with the original record, the two-disc deluxe California will feature 11 brand-new songs, plus an acoustic version of the single "Bored to Death."

One of those 11 new songs is a track called "Parking Lot," a profane ode to the "forgotten young suburbia/loose on the streets of California." You can listen to "Parking Lot" now on YouTube.

The original California debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, and was nominated for Best Rock Album at this year's Grammys. Blink-182 will be touring the U.S. this spring in support of California starting March 22 in Austin, Texas.

The deluxe California album will be released May 19, and is available for pre-order now via Blink's website. Here's the track list:

Disc One
"Bored to Death"
"She's Out of Her Mind"
"Los Angeles"
"Built This Pool"
"No Future"
"Home Is Such a Lonely Place"
"Kings of the Weekend"
"Teenage Satellites"
"Left Alone"
"Rabbit Hole"
"San Diego"
"The Only Thing That Matters"
"Brohemian Rhapsody"

Disc Two
"Parking Lot"
"Good Old Days"
"Don't Mean Anything"
"Hey I'm Sorry"
"Last Train Home"
"Long Lost Feeling"
"Bottom of the Ocean"
"Can't Get You More Pregnant"
"Bored to Death (Acoustic)"

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.