Grandson to release new EP in September; listen to single “Rock Bottom” now

Fueled By Ramen Grandson has announced a new EP titled a modern tragedy vol. 3, which will be released September 13.

The collection consists of five new tracks, including lead single "Rock Bottom," which is available now for digital download.

A modern tragedy vol. 3 follows February's a modern tragedy vol. 2, which features the single "Apologize."

Grandson will bring his new music on the road for a fall U.S. headlining tour, kicking off September 10 in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Here's the a modern tragedy vol. 3 track list:

"Rock Bottom"
"Oh No!!!"
"Put Me Under"
"Destroy Me"
"Die Young"

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.