The Killers’ “Hot Fuss” to Be Reissued on Vinyl

PRNewsFoto/UMeGet ready to feel that jealousy all over again: The Killers' Hot Fuss is coming to vinyl. The band's debut album will be reissued on wax January 13.

Released in 2004, Hot Fuss peaked at number seven on the Billboard 200, and spawned the hit singles "Somebody Told Me," "All These Things That I've Done" and, of course, "Mr. Brightside." The album has since been certified three-times platinum.

The Killers are currently working on their fifth studio album, which will be released in 2017.

Here is the track list for Hot Fuss on vinyl:

Side A
"Jenny Was a Friend of Mine"
"Mr. Brightside"
"Smile Like You Mean It"
"Somebody Told Me"
"All These Things That I've Done"

Side B
"Andy, You're a Star"
"On Top"
"Change Your Mind"
"Believe Me Natalie"
"Midnight Show"
"Everything Will Be Alright"

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.