Wolfmother Releasing 10th Anniversary Edition of Self-Titled Debut

Image Courtesy of InterscopeWolfmother is celebrating the 10th anniversary of their self-titled, debut album in deluxe fashion. The band is reissuing the album as a two-disc set on September 25. The deluxe edition of Wolfmother, which will also be released on vinyl, will feature a variety of demos, remixes and live performances.

Though Wolfmother wasn't released until 2006 in the U.S., the album came out in the band's native Australia in 2005. Wolfmother included the singles "Joker & the Thief," "White Unicorn" and "Woman," which won Best Hard Rock Performance at the 2007 Grammys.

Since their debut, Wolfmother has released two more albums: 2009's Cosmic Egg and 2014's New Crown. The band's fourth album will be released early next year.

Here is the track list for the Wolfmother deluxe edition:

Disc 1

"White Unicorn"
"Where Eagles Have Been"
"Apple Tree"
"Joker & the Thief"
"Mind's Eye"
"Tales from the Forest Of Gnomes"
"Love Train"
"The Earth's Rotation Around the Sun"†
"Vagabond" (Acoustic Version)†
"Joker & the Thief" (Loving Hands Remix)†
"Woman" (Mstrkrft Remix)
"Love Train" (Chicken Lips Malfunction Remix)†

Disc 2

"Dimension" (Demo)*
"White Unicorn" (Demo)*
"Woman" (Early Days Demo)*
"Apple Tree" (Demo)*
"Not Goin' Home" ("Joker & the Thief" – Demo)*
"Colossal" (Demo)*
"Pyramid" (Early Jam Demo)*
"Witchcraft" (Rehearsal Room Demo)*
"Love Train" (Rehearsal Room Demo)*
"Vagabond" (Rehearsal Room Demo)*
"Woman" (Live)†
"Tales from the Forest of Gnomes" (Live)*
"Mind's Eye" (Live)*
"Dimension" (Live)†
"Where Eagles Have Been" (Live)†

*Previously Unreleased
†Previously Unreleased in U.S.

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.