Full Record Store Day “Black Friday” Release Lineup Includes Hozier, Korn and Metallica

Courtesy Record Store DayRecord Store Day has announced the full lineup of releases for its "Black Friday" event, and lovers of vinyl and rock both new and old will have quite a list to choose from. The lineup includes releases from the current alternative darling Hozier, as well as from hard rock mainstays Metallica and Korn.

Hozier will release a 10-inch EP with songs not found on his debut release, including a cover of blues musician Willie Dixon's "My Love Will Never Die."

Korn will release a double-LP reissue of their 1994 self-titled debut album, and Metallica is releasing the 12-inch "Lords of Summer" single, featuring a studio and live version of the song's "first pass."

Other artists releasing records for Record Store Day "Black Friday" are St. Vincent, Against Me!, Bleachers and Judas Priest. You can view the entire release lineup on RSD's website.

Record Store Day "Black Friday" will be held on November 28 in independent record stores throughout the country.