My Morning Jacket Announces “It Still Moves” Reissue

ATO RecordsMy Morning Jacket is reissuing their 2003 album, It Still Moves. The remixed and remastered version of the album will be released as a four-LP and a two-CD set, complete with new artwork and photos, on May 27.

Along with the original album, which features MMJ classics such as "One Big Holiday" and "Golden," the It Still Moves reissue will include three previously unheard tracks, plus 10 acoustic demos performed by frontman Jim James.

"I feel lucky to have had so many songs that feel like there are chances to go in other directions," James says of the demos.

Meanwhile, My Morning Jacket will be touring in continued support of their latest album, last year's The Waterfall, starting later this month.

Here is the track list for the It Still Moves reissue:

"One Big Boliday"
"I Will Sing You Songs"
"Easy Morning Rebel"
"Run Thru"
"Rollin Back"
"Just One Thing"
"Steam Engine"
"One in the Same"
"En La Ceremony"
"Grab a Body"
"That’s Too Bad"
"Mahgeetah" (Demo)
"Dancefloors" (Demo)
"Golden" (Demo)
"Masterplan" (Demo)
"I Will Sing You Songs" (Demo)
"Easy Morning Rebel" (Demo)
"Run Thru" (Demo)
"Rollin Back" (Demo)
"Steam Engine" (Demo)
"One in the Same" (Demo)

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.