Swedes Unite! Members of Miike Snow, Lykke Li Form New Band, LIV

ABC/Randy HolmesA whole bunch of Swedish musicians have come together to form a new band. The group is called LIV, and features Andrew Wyatt and Pontus Winnberg of Miike Snow, Lykke Li, Björn Yttling of Peter Bjorn and John, and producer Jeff Bhasker.

As an introduction, LIV has released their debut single "Wings of Love," which you can listen to now on YouTube.

Meanwhile, Miike Snow is currently on tour in support of their new album, iii. Lykke Li's latest effort was 2014's I Never Learn.

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.