Fall Out Boy Release New Track, “The Kids Aren’t Alright”; Reveal Track List and Artwork for New Album

Image Courtesy of Island Records/DCD2 RecordsNow that Fall Out Boy's new album, American Beauty/American Psycho, has become available for pre-order, a treasure trove of AB/AP info has been revealed. Firstly, the band has released a new track from the album, entitled "The Kids Aren't Alright." If you pre-order the record from iTunes, you'll receive an instant download of "The Kids Aren't Alright," along with the title-track and the single, "Centuries." You can listen to "The Kids Aren't Alright" now on YouTube.

Additionally, FOB has unveiled the full track list for American Beauty/American Psycho. While the track list doesn't really live up to FOB's reputation for extremely long song names -- although album closer "Twin Skeleton's (Hotel in NYC)" does fill the requisite parentheses quota -- there is a track intriguingly titled "Uma Thurman." Also on the album is the song "Immortals," which is presumably the same "Immortals" the band wrote for the Big Hero 6 soundtrack.

Finally, the American Beauty/American Psycho album artwork has been revealed. While there aren't any children smoking on the cover like there were on the Save Rock and Roll cover, the new record's artwork does feature a kid sporting some foreboding face-paint.

To add to today's FOB celebration, the band will be premiering the video for "American Beauty/American Psycho" at 7 p.m. ET on Vevo. American Beauty/American Psycho the album will be released on January 20.

Here is the full American Beauty/American Psycho track list:

"American Beauty/American Psycho"
"The Kids Aren’t Alright"
"Uma Thurman"
"Jet Pack Blues"
"Fourth of July"
"Favorite Record"
"Twin Skeleton's (Hotel in NYC)"

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio