Imagine Dragons to Release New Album, “Smoke + Mirrors,” February 17

KIDinaKORNER/Interscope RecordsImagine Dragons have now released full details of their long-awaited new album.  It'll be titled Smoke + Mirrors, and it's due February 17.  You can pre-order the standard version now on iTunes: if you do so, you'll get instant downloads of the current single "I Bet My Life," as well as an additional track, "Gold."

An exclusive deluxe version of Smoke + Mirrors will be available at Target, while an "art box deluxe" edition, featuring lithograph prints and an oversized album booklet, is available at the band's website.  If you spring for that one, which costs about $35, you'll get early access to tickets for the band's 2015 tour.

Smoke + Mirrors, recorded at Imagine Dragons' new home studio, is described as containing "raw tension and intense vulnerability," as well as "sharply-crafted beats and grooves."  It's the follow-up to their best-selling 2012 disc, Night Visions.  A trailer about the making of Smoke + Mirrors is streaming now on VEVO.

Here's the Smoke + Mirrors track list:

"Smoke and Mirrors"
"I’m So Sorry"
"I Bet My Life"
"It Comes Back to You"
"Hopeless Opus"
"The Fall"

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio