Priory Announces New Album, “Need to Know”

Credit: Jiro SchneiderPriory has revealed the details of their new full-length album, Need to Know. The album, the band's first with Warner Bros. Records, will be released on April 7 and will feature 10 tracks, including their infectious single "Weekend."

In support of Need to Know, Priory will be playing South by Southwest in March before embarking on a tour alongside the Kaiser Chiefs beginning April 20 in Victoria, British Columbia. Following the Kaiser Chiefs tour, Priory will make appearances at the Governors Ball and Bonnaroo festivals.

With the new album and the tour, Priory is looking to have a big 2015. MTV agrees, as they have named Priory a 2015 "Artist to Watch."

Here is the track list for Need to Know:

"Call to Arms"
"Put Em Up"
"Friends and Demons"
"Lost Gold"
"New Thing"
"Paper Tiger"
"Big Love"
"Need to Know"
"Mother Mary"

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.