Switchfoot’s “Oh! Gravity.” to Be Released on Vinyl

SRCVinylSwitchfoot is reissuing their 2006 album Oh! Gravity. on vinyl. The album will be released on clear and red transparent vinyl on August 4.

"We weren't trying to achieve anything," says frontman Jon Foreman of recording Oh! Gravity., which began as just an EP. "We just set out to make music for ourselves." At the time of its release, Switchfoot called Oh! Gravity. their most "sincere" album.

Oh! Gravity. debuted at number four on Billboard's Rock Albums chart with 63,000 copies sold in its first week.

Here is the track list for Oh! Gravity. on vinyl:

Side A

"Oh! Gravity."
"American Dream"
"Dirty Second Hands"
"Amateur Lovers"

Side B

"Faust, Midas, and Myself"
"Head over Heels (in This Life)"
"Burn Out Bright"
"Let Your Love Be Strong"

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.