Tegan and Sara Releasing Tenth Anniversary Reissue of “So Jealous”

Image Courtesy of Warner Bros. MusicTo celebrate the tenth anniversary of their breakthrough album So Jealous, Tegan and Sara are releasing So Jealous X. The three-disc reissue will include the original 2004 album, plus 22 bonus tracks including remixes, covers of songs from the album by other artists, demos and B-sides. So Jealous X will be released on December 23.

"Because So Jealous changed the course of our sound, our career and most importantly our lives, we didn't want to just re-release the record," the duo says in a statement. "Instead we wanted to re-ignite the fire that inspired us to make the record in the first place and hopefully allow it to reach a whole new audience."

Also included in the package is a 110-page hardcover book featuring never-before-seen photos, essays, journal entries and tour posters.

Before So Jealous X is released, you can catch Tegan and Sara on tour through a November 21 stop in Honolulu, Hawaii. Following the tour, the duo will begin writing their followup to 2013's Heartthrob.

Here is the track list of the bonus songs appearing on So Jealous X:


"I Won't Be Left" (FM Attack Remix)
"Walking with a Ghost" (Manila Killa Remix)
"So Jealous" (Royal Remix)
"Fix You Up" (Keljet Remix)
"I Can't Take It" (Matoma Remix) 


"Walking with a Ghost" -- The White Stripes
"Walking with a Ghost" -- Bianca Russelburg ft. Cynthia Nesbit
"So Jealous" -- The Cancer Bats


"I Bet It Stung"
"Where Does the Good Go"
"Walking with a Ghost"
"So Jealous"
"Speak Slow"
"Wake Up Exhausted"
"We Didn't Do It"
"I Can't Take It (So Move)"

B-side Demos:

"Falling on Them"
"Love Type Thing"
"When I Get Up"
"When I Get Sad"

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio