Marilyn Manson Announces New Album, “The Pale Emperor”

Image Courtesy of Delaney Bishop/Universal Music Group DistributionAs he has previously hinted, Marilyn Manson has a new album in the works. That new album now has a title and a release date: The Pale Emperor will be released on January 20.

The Pale Emperor will be Manson's ninth studio album, following his 2012 effort, Born Villain. Born Villain reached number ten on the Billboard 200, marking his fourth straight top 10 appearance on the chart, going back to his 2003 album The Golden Age of Grotesque, which hit number one.

The new album will feature the single "Third Day of a Seven Day Binge," which you can stream on YouTube.

Here is the full track list for The Pale Emperor:

"Killing Strangers"
"Deep Six"
"Third Day of a Seven Day Binge"
"The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles"
"Warship My Wreck"
"Slave Only Dreams to Be King"
"The Devil Beneath My Feet"
"Birds of Hell Awaiting"
"Cupid Carries a Gun"
"Odds of Even"

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio