The xx Announces New Album, “I See You”

Young TurksThe xx has officially announced their new album. The English trio's third studio effort is called I See You, and will be released January 13.

The lead single from I See You, titled "On Hold," is streaming now via YouTube. The track samples the 1981 Hall & Oates hit "I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)." 

I See You is The xx's first album since their 2012 sophomore effort, Coexist.

Here is the I See You track list:

"Say Something Loving"
"A Violent Noise"
"Brave for You"
"On Hold"
"I Dare You"
"Test Me"

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.